Where We Are

Across Ontario, Palliative Pain and Symptom Management Consultants work spans the continuum of care, supporting:

  • Long Term Care Homes

  • Primary Care

  • Hospices

  • Day Programs

  • Supportive Housing

  • Home & Community Care

  • Community Support Agencies

  • Acute Care

  • Other Organizations

OH North
North West

Website

• Thunder Bay • Manitouwadge • Marathon • Terrace Bay • Schreiber • Nipigon • Geraldton • Longlac • Sioux Lookout • Dryden • Fort Frances and Kenora • Red Lake

Kathryn MacIsaac

T: 807-766-2873 x 8032

E: kathryn.macisaac@hccontario.ca

North East

• Nipissing • Parry Sound

Tara Moffatt

C:  705-845-9361

T:   705-472-8050

E: tara.moffatt@von.ca


• Cochrane • Timmins • Timiskaming region

Celine Plante-Lamb

C:  705- 365-6710

E:  CLamb@timminsfht.ca


• Sudbury • Manitoulin district

Vacant

C:

E:


• Algoma

Website

Lisa Rowlinson

T: 705-942-8200 x 220

F: 705-942-8874

E: lisa.rowlinson@von.ca

OH West
Erie St. Clair

Website

Windsor & Essex county: • Amherstburg • Cottam • Essex • Harrow • Kingsville • LaSalle • Leamington

Janet Elder

T: 519-903-1201

E: Janet.Elder@sjhc.london.on.ca 


Lambton County: Sarnia • Forest • Petrolia • Corunna • Point Edward • Brigden • Courtright • Watford • Wyoming

Kent County: Chatham • Blenheim • Bothwell • Dresden • Port Lambton Ridgetown • Thamesville Tilbury • Wallaceburg

Shannon Richard

T: 226-219-8924

E: Shannon.Richard@sjhc.london.on.ca

Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant

• Hamilton • Wentworth • Ancaster • Dundas • Flamborough • Freelton • Lynden • Hamilton • Mount Hope • Rockton • Stoney Creek • Waterdown

Website

Melissa Chadwick

C: 289-921-9169

T: 905-523-0886 x 2230

F: 905-528-1883

E: melissa.chadwick@hccontario.ca


• Fort Erie • Grimsby • Lincoln/ Beamsville • Niagara Falls • Niagara-on-theLake • Pelham • Port Colborne • St. Catharines • Thorold • Wainfleet • Welland • West Lincoln

Website

Mahoganie Hines

C: 289-228-4560

T: 905-984-8766 x 232

F: 905-984-8242

E: mhines@hospiceniagara.ca

Natisha Waites

C: 289-929-5186

T: 905-984-8766 x 266

F: 905-984-8242

E: nwaites@hospiceniagara.ca


Haldimand, Norfolk & Brant Counties: • Caledonia • Cayuga • Dunnville • Hagersville • Port Dover • Simcoe • Brant • Six Nations • Delhi • Brantford • Paris • Jarvis

Website

Kim Featherston

T: 519-426-7400 x 6920

F: 519-426-4384

E: kim.featherston@hccontario.ca

South West

Website

Huron County: Exeter • Goderich, • Clinton • Wingham, • Seaforth • Fordwich, Perth County: Stratford • Listowel • Mitchell

Lorna Coombs

C: 519-200-9438

E: lorna.coombs@sjhc.london.on.ca


London and Middlesex County: • Dorchester • Belmont • Lambeth • Delaware • Mt.Brydges • Strathroy • Glencoe • Newbury • Parkhill, • Ailsa Craig • Lucan

Andrea Wappett

C: 226-688-9237

E: andrea.wappett@sjhc.london.on.ca

Carina Jacob

T: 519-641-6100 x 42153

C: 226-448-1342

E: carina.jacob@sjhc.london.on.ca


Oxford County: • Ingersoll • Norwich • Tavistock, • Tillsonburg • Woodstock

Elgin County: • Aylmer • Dutton • Port Stanley • St. Thomas • West Lorne

Stephanie McGaffey

T: 519-685-4292 x 42153

E: stephanie.mcgaffey@sjhc.london.on.ca


• Grey/Bruce County • Owen Sound • Meaford, • Thornbury • Markdale • Durham • Hanover • Walkerton • Chesley • Kincardine • Lucknow • Wiarton • Southhampton, • Lion’s Head • Tobermory

Tiarra Gibbs

C: 519-374-4284

F: 519-685-4087

E: tiarra.gibbs@sjhc.london.on.ca

Waterloo Wellington

Website

• Ayr • Cambridge • Elmira • Kitchener • Waterloo • Baden • New Hamburg • Wellesley • North Dumfries • Guelph • Fergus • Mt. Forest • Palmerston

Travis Amell

C: 226-220-3370

E: tamell@hospicewaterloo.ca

Heather Elliott

C: 226-972-9305

E: heather@hospicewaterloo.ca

Chris Bigelow

C: 519-820-6692

E: chris@hospicewaterloo.ca

OH Toronto
Toronto Central

West of: • Yonge St. • Etobicoke • North York (some) • York

Dorothy Tsang

C: 647-968-7110

F: 416- 626-7285

E: dtsang@ppsmctoronto.com


East of: • Yonge St. • Scarborough • East York • North York (some)

Tracey Human

C: 647-468-7121

F: 416-626-7285

E: thuman@ppsmctoronto.com

OH Central
Central

Website

• South Simcoe • Alliston • Beeton • Tottenham • Bradford • King City

Elizabeth Ferrier

T:  905-895-4521 x 6388

F: 906-830-5078

E: EFerrier@southlakeregional.org


East Markham Stouffville

Jennifer Trowell

C:  289-380-0741

F:  905-830-5978

E:  jtrowell@southlakeregional.org

Central West

Website

• Amaranth • Malton • Brampton • Caledon • BoltonEast Garafraxa • Grand Valley • Melancthon • Mono • Mulmur • Orangeville • Shelburne

Lauren Stark

T: 905-827-8111 x 2503

E: LStark@acclaimhealth.ca

Rhonda McGuire

T: 905-827-8111 x 2505

E: rmcguire@acclaimhealth.ca

Mississauga Halton

Website

• East Mississauga (Except Malton)

Lia Musetti

T: 905-827-8111 x 2506

C: 905-464-3184

E: lmusetti@acclaimhealth.ca


• West Mississauga • Oakville East

Villy Simonetta  

T: 905-827-8111 x 2504

E: vsimonetta@acclaimhealth.ca


•West Oakville area • Burlington  • Milton • Halton Hills

Amanda Spurrell

T: 905-827-8111 x 2507

E: aspurrell@acclaimhealth.ca

North Simcoe Muskoka

Website

• Barrie & area

Sue Martin

T: 705-325-0505 x 203

F: 705-325-7328

E: sue@nsmhpcn.ca

Sherry Hubbert

T: 705-325-0505 x 116

F: 705-325-7328

E: sherry@nsmhpcn.ca


• North Simcoe Muskoka

Rachel Lapensee

T: 705-325-0505 x 113

F: 705-325-7328

E: rachel@nsmhpcn.ca


• South Muskoka

Cathryn McKeown

T: 705-325-0505 x 106

F: 705-325-7328

E: cathym@nsmhpcn.ca


• Couchaching

Inge de Bruijn

T: 705-325-0505 x 206

F: 705-325-7328

E: inge@nsmhpcn.ca


• South Georgian Bay • North Simcoe

Julie Leighton-Phelps

T: 705-325-0505 x 109

F: 705-325-7328

E: julie@nsmhpcn.ca


• Couchaching • North Simcoe

Kathlene Bartlett

T: 705-325-0505 x 110

F: 705-325-7328

E: kathlene@nsmhpcn.ca


• South Georgian Bay

Nancy Good-Kennedy

T: 705-325-0505 x 104

F: 705-325-7328

E: nancy@nsmhpcn.ca

OH East
Central East

• Haliburton • Northumberland • Peterborough counties • Kawartha Lakes

Erin Newman-Waller

T: 705-742-4042 x 344

F: 705-742-0064

E: enewmanwaller@hospicepeterborough.org


• Durham Region

Website

Brenda Derdaele

C: 416-807-1403

F: 905-240-4533

E: brenda.derdaele@von.ca


• Scarborough

Website

Gwendolyn Cleveland

T: 416-642-9445 x 4436

E: gcleveland@schcontario.ca

Champlain

• Renfrew County • Ottawa • Cornwall • United Counties of Prescott & Russell • United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry

Simone Howard

T: 613-562-6397

F: 613-562-6394

E: showard@bruyere.org

South East

• Belleville • Prince Edward • Hastings (North Hastings, Central Hastings, Lennox and Addington

Vacant

T:

E:


• Brockville • Lanark • Leeds & Grenville Counties

Vacant

T:

E:


• Kingston & surrounding area

Vacant

T:

E:

Vacant

T:

E: